Peugeot 205 GTi Advert.jpg

The other part of the Design Studio module involved writing an essay (on any topic that interested us) that focused on the design aspects of a certain period so me being me, I wrote about the only thing I know, Cars….. Big, powerful 1980’s ones at that. In all seriousness though this was by far one of the most enjoyable things I have written about in a long time. I learned so many little nuggets of information that I never would have discovered only for the thorough research I did to write this. If you are in any way interested in motorsport, even more so if you are interested in that of the Group B variety, I would read my essay on it and how it influenced car design for the masses for the future.

darragh-lynch-15152456-pd4102-history-of-design-essay

Thanks for reading,

See ya later,

Darragh

 

