water-412377

This was an odd one. We had one week left before we had a week off for the easter break so in my opinion, this particular  project was just something to keep us ticking over until the break. We had about a week to do it and it was very very ambiguous. We had to look at the use of water in the home and then develop a system that would conserve water. I looked at how wateer is wasted in the shower and saw that alot of water is wasted whilst waiting for the water to heat up and whilst applying shower cream or shampoo. What we had to do was come up with an infographic that would convey the general gist of my system along with displaying some of our research so this is what I came up with. We also had to create a few slides documenting our research and findings which is here

Darragh_Lynch_Water_Conservation_Part1

And here was my finalized infographic

Darragh_Lynch_Water_Conservation_Part2

Thanks for reading…. See ya later,

Darragh

 

 

